Fleet Solutions

Find your nearest garage

Meet the team

Say hello to our management team

Meet the people behind everything we do. The vision, skills and experience of our leadership team have helped to make us one of the most innovative fleet management companies in the UK. Find out about more about them here.

Henry Brace leadership team member

Henry Brace

Managing Director
info.fleetsolutions@bt.com

Henry became Managing Director in 2016 having held the roles of COO and FD. He was previously Commercial and Operations Director in BT Local Government and since joining from Arthur Andersen in 2002 has worked across BT in cost transformation, business development, investor relations and finance. Henry is a graduate of Hertford College, Oxford and is a Chartered Accountant. He sits on BT's West Midlands Regional Board.

Ian Martin leadership team member

Andrew Goodwin

Sales Director
info.fleetsolutions@bt.com

Andrew has worked with some of the biggest brands in the world. He brings years of experience to the team, especially in vehicle remarketing. Before joining us in 2016, Andrew was the business development director for mega fleets at Lex Autolease. While there, he created tailor-made fleet management, funding and outsourcing solutions for the UK’s largest fleet operators. 

Ian Martin leadership team member

Ian Martin

Transformation and Product Director
info.fleetsolutions@bt.com

Ian champions B2B best practice, raising standards and working in partnership. As a member of the Business Marketing Collective, he's making his voice heard and hopes to influence change by lobbying on issues that matter. Ian has years of marketing experience, and has worked at several tech giants, including Hewlett-Packard and SITA.  Ian joined BT from Lex Autolease and currently sits on BT's South East Regional Board.

Cheryl Feely-Jones

Customer Operations Director
info.fleetsolutions@bt.com

Cheryl was promoted to her current role in 2017. Before that, she spent a year as the account management director, and was responsible for making sure we provided a seamless service and interface for all our customer. And at the same time she was developing and delivering customer fleet strategies. Cheryl has also held senior management roles in BT, covering service, sales and operations. 

Geoff Allison

Garage and Mobile Services Director
info.fleetsolutions@bt.com

Geoff is the brains behind both our UK-wide garage network and nationwide network of mobile technicians. He has an encyclopaedic knowledge of the automotive sector where he’s worked for 25 years. When his previous company, SEV, became part of our company, we asked Geoff to join us. Now he helps us continuously improve our service.

Richard Guest

Finance Director
info.fleetsolutions@bt.com

After graduating from Loughborough University, Richard joined PwC on their graduate programme. He spent four years as a senior auditor working with clients from various industries in the midlands. Richard joined our team in 2012 and became finance director in April 2016. Richard’s a chartered accountant.

Steve Webb

HR Director

info.fleetsolutions@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Steve Webb team member

Alastair Lawrence

Acting Head of Procurement

info.fleetsolutions@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close

Jason Evans

Chief Information and Technology Officer

info.fleetsolutions@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Jason Evans team member

Angela Brown

Commercial Lawyer

angela.brown@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close

Our team

Andy Caine

Senior Product Manager - Accident Services

andy.caine@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Andy Caine team member

Will Wycks

Head of Transformation

will.wycks@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Will Wycks team member

Chris Swindells

Business Change Manager

chris.swindells@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Chris Swindells team member

Scott Titmus

Data Integrity Manager

scott.titmus@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Scott Titmus team member

Helena Liddiard

Marketing Manager

helena.liddiard@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Helena Liddiard team member

Paul Browne

Bid and Governance Director

paul.2.browne@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Paul Browne team member

Simon Ungless

Business Development Director

simon.ungless@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Simon Ungless team member

Samantha Harrison

Business Development Director

samantha.harrison@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Samantha Harrison team member

Shane Saliba

Business Development Director

shane.saliba@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Shane Saliba team member

Helen Halley

Business Development Director

helen.halley@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Helen Halley team member

Ricky Edwards

Sales Support Manager

ricky.edwards@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Ricky Edwards team member

Ruth Smith

In-Life Product Manager

ruth.smith@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Ruth Smith team member

Gary Banister

Senior Operations Transformation Manager

gary.banister@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Gary Banister team member

Nicola Carter

Senior Customer Relationship Manager

nicola.carter@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Nicola Carter team member

Andrew Cross

Senior Customer Relationship Manager

andrew.b.cross@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Andrew Cross  team member

Mike Langford

Customer Relationship Manager

mike.j.langford@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close

Martyn Rideout

Senior Customer Relationship Manager

martyn.rideout@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Martyn Rideout team member

Nuala Byrne

Senior Customer Relationship Manager

nuala.byrne@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close

Dan Martin

Senior Accident Repair Control Manager

daniel.2.martin@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Dan Martin team member

Carol Baxter

Programme Lead Customer Experience

carol.a.baxter@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Carol Baxter team member

Michelle Dorman

Continuous Improvement Manager

michelle.dorman@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Michelle Dorman  team member

Paul Kellett

Head of Strategic Network Development

paul.kellett@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Paul Kellett team member

Chris Billington

Head of Mobile and Contractor Network

christopher.billington@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Chris Billington team member

Dave Edwards

Head of Transport Compliance

dave.s.edwards@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Dave Edwards  team member

Paul Baxendale

Health and Safety and Environmental Manager

paul.baxendale@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Paul Baxendale team member

Ed Eden

Acting Finance Director

edward.eden@bt.com

More details

Contact us for more details.

Close
Ed Eden team member

Sign up for our newsletter

We’d like to share our insights on the things that matter to you. Find out what’s going on in the fleet industry, what we’re doing and what it means for you. Subscribe today. 

*
Please enter your name
*
Please enter your company name
*
Please enter your email address Please enter a valid email address

*Required field. By clicking submit, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up for our newsletter - we'll be in touch soon
Please fill in your name and email address.

About us